Lee Byberg, M.B.A.

Chairman & Faculty

Kevin Jenson, M.Ed.

Program Director

Elijah Knapp

Marketing Director

Jack Engel

Network Director

Peter Ikeda

Director of Lead Cultivation

Ryan Woodring, M.Ed.

Academic Coordinator

Davis Norment, B.A.

Life & Learning Coach

Annie Slocum

Life & Learning Coach

Jean Norment

Senior Mentor

Jeff Ingle, M.A.

Faculty & Operations

Robert Evans, M.Div.


Pete Lackey, M.A.

Faculty Advisor

Mallee McGee

Student Life & Outreach Coordinator

Larissa Duprey

Recruiting Coordinator

Elaine Mikel

Recruiting Coordinator

Josh Songster


Ross Linscott

Office Manager

Work With Us

Learn More

Board of Directors

Lee Byberg


Courtney Sanford


John Chapin


Advisory Board

Dr. Bill Brown

National Director
Colson Fellows Program

Jordan Raynor

Serial Entrepreneur
Best-Selling Author

Bill Miller

VP of Content Development
Polymath Innovations